Truth about this easter

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    trettep
    Participant

I should probably write an article on the Enoch Calendar so others can see this. According to that calendar a day is 18 parts of 80 minutes each.

Paul

NickHassan
    Participant

Yes ,
    Easter is of the world… of compromised Babylonian and Roman origins.

What we need to know is more about the Jewish feasts. The church of the world has copied these giving their feasts a sense of artificial credibility but the Jewish feasts need to be understood as they are prophetic and they will be reintroduced in the millenial reign.

Anonymous

I have no question that those feast days should still be recognized. I'm still learning about these. I'm gonna start another thread to deal with some of the other issues brought up in this thread about calendar, time, days, hours, etc..

Paul

trettep
    Participant

I have confirmed (at least to myself) according to the Enoch calendar and the King James version of the bible that the evening of April 23rd will commence the Passover at sunset. On that day the daylight will be approximately 10 Sacred Calendar hours (10 x 80 minutes = 800 minutes) of daylight in Jerusalem. The only new moon that could have achieved this is the one found in the month of April. The reason for this is that the first day of the first month would be between 9 sacred calendar hours and 10 sacred calendar hours of light. Additionally that put the beginning of solar portion of the calendar at March 23rd.

So who all is preparing for Passover?

Paul

NickHassan
    Participant

How are you preparing Paul?

Anonymous