The Ante-Nicene Fathers Proves Textus Receptus is Oldest

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    DavidL
    Participant

In-depth yet easy to understand teaching on Biblical manuscripts by Jim Brown
    “Most people don’t know that the Bible they have is from an incorrect text..”

NickHassan
    Participant

hi davidl,

Yes they are smooth talkers who serve the whore.

AndrewAD
    Participant

I haven’t watched the video and don’t care to,I studied it years ago and know all the KJV only and textus receptus is propaganda and lies. And no the church fathers don’t support that rubbish.

NickHassan
    Participant

Hi davidl,

Ear ticklers are a dime a dozen

kerwin
    Participant

DavidL,

Not a creditable witness and from what I see you are just posting things.

NickHassan
    Participant

Hi davidl,

Why do you give any credence to the apostate leaders after the apostles?

NickHassan
    Participant

Hi davidl,

You seem to constantly on the search for a shadow of someone else to hide in.

Grasp your own faith

AndrewAD
    Participant

It’s okay for David to grasp Trinity but dear David you need not textus receptus.

NickHassan
    Participant

Hi Andrew,

Do you approve of men advancing their own unscriptural ideas about the nature of God?

AndrewAD
    Participant

Nick,what about Kerwin denying Jesus to be the Son of God? He says it’s polytheism.Do you approve of that?

NickHassan
    Participant

Hi Andrew,

Sometimes Kerwin is not clear in his use of English.

suggest read with that in mind

AndrewAD
    Participant

He’s certainly not clear and has gone to the extremes of antichrist. What a pity!

AndrewAD
    Participant

Don’t worry Kerwin I and We forgive you and fully understand. It’s alright and We know you are a good guy just trying to understand like all of Us.

kerwin
    Participant

AndrewAd,