Has anyone ever had a vision of life after death?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    kittywaymo
    Participant

Hi. I had some beautiful dreams and several visions just for me personally from Heavenly Father at different times in my life. I was wondering if others have experienced life after death visions or visions of heaven?

I don't like to share this with many people. But the internet is nice because of anonymity. I know I should share though because it will hopefully give hope to others. I'm a retired radio journalist. My husband is a physician and has had beautiful experiences of God helping him help patients during surgery and deliveries (of babies:)

Thank you!

Love and friendship~

Kitty

Participant

Quote (kittywaymo @ May 11 2008,18:49)
    Hi. I had some beautiful dreams and several visions just for me personally from Heavenly Father at different times in my life. I was wondering if others have experienced life after death visions or visions of heaven?

I don't like to share this with many people. But the internet is nice because of anonymity. I know I should share though because it will hopefully give hope to others. I'm a retired radio journalist. My husband is a physician and has had beautiful experiences of God helping him help patients during surgery and deliveries (of babies:)

Thank you!

Love and friendship~

Kitty

Hi kittywaymo:

First, let me say hello, and welcome to the forum.

God has spoken to me through visions and dreams and also in an audible voice pertaining to my personal life and that of my family, but no, I haven't had visions or dreams about heaven or the after-life.

I hope that you will share your experiences and that your husband will also share his for the benefit unbelievers, skeptics, and also for the benefit of those who may be wavering in their faith on this site.

May God Bless you and your family